Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< May

June

Wednesday 1st June 20223:30pmIndividual prayer
The church will be open for individual prayer for one hour from 3:30 to 4:30 pm Tuesday to Sunday.
5:00pmEvening Prayer
Thursday 2nd June 202210:30amMidweek Eucharist
Our said Eucharist in the church is resuming following the easing of lockdown.
3:30pmIndividual prayer
The church will be open for individual prayer for one hour from 3:30 to 4:30 pm Tuesday to Sunday.
5:00pmEvening Prayer
7:00pmBelsize Community Choir
Friday 3rd June 20223:30pmIndividual prayer
The church will be open for individual prayer for one hour from 3:30 to 4:30 pm Tuesday to Sunday.
5:00pmEvening Prayer
Saturday 4th June 20223:30pmIndividual prayer
The church will be open for individual prayer for one hour from 3:30 to 4:30 pm Tuesday to Sunday.
5:00pmEvening Prayer
Sunday 5th June 20223:30pmIndividual Prayer
Tuesday 7th June 20223:30pmIndividual prayer
The church will be open for individual prayer for one hour from 3:30 to 4:30 pm Tuesday to Sunday.
5:00pmEvening Prayer
Wednesday 8th June 20223:30pmIndividual prayer
The church will be open for individual prayer for one hour from 3:30 to 4:30 pm Tuesday to Sunday.
5:00pmEvening Prayer
Thursday 9th June 202210:30amMidweek Eucharist
Our said Eucharist in the church is resuming following the easing of lockdown.
3:30pmIndividual prayer
The church will be open for individual prayer for one hour from 3:30 to 4:30 pm Tuesday to Sunday.
5:00pmEvening Prayer
7:00pmBelsize Community Choir
Friday 10th June 20223:30pmIndividual prayer
The church will be open for individual prayer for one hour from 3:30 to 4:30 pm Tuesday to Sunday.
5:00pmEvening Prayer
Saturday 11th June 20223:30pmIndividual prayer
The church will be open for individual prayer for one hour from 3:30 to 4:30 pm Tuesday to Sunday.
5:00pmEvening Prayer
Sunday 12th June 20223:30pmIndividual Prayer
Tuesday 14th June 20223:30pmIndividual prayer
The church will be open for individual prayer for one hour from 3:30 to 4:30 pm Tuesday to Sunday.
5:00pmEvening Prayer
Wednesday 15th June 20223:30pmIndividual prayer
The church will be open for individual prayer for one hour from 3:30 to 4:30 pm Tuesday to Sunday.
5:00pmEvening Prayer
Thursday 16th June 202210:30amMidweek Eucharist
Our said Eucharist in the church is resuming following the easing of lockdown.
3:30pmIndividual prayer
The church will be open for individual prayer for one hour from 3:30 to 4:30 pm Tuesday to Sunday.
5:00pmEvening Prayer
7:00pmBelsize Community Choir
Friday 17th June 20223:30pmIndividual prayer
The church will be open for individual prayer for one hour from 3:30 to 4:30 pm Tuesday to Sunday.
5:00pmEvening Prayer
Saturday 18th June 20223:30pmIndividual prayer
The church will be open for individual prayer for one hour from 3:30 to 4:30 pm Tuesday to Sunday.
5:00pmEvening Prayer
Sunday 19th June 20223:30pmIndividual Prayer
Tuesday 21st June 20223:30pmIndividual prayer
The church will be open for individual prayer for one hour from 3:30 to 4:30 pm Tuesday to Sunday.
5:00pmEvening Prayer
Wednesday 22nd June 20223:30pmIndividual prayer
The church will be open for individual prayer for one hour from 3:30 to 4:30 pm Tuesday to Sunday.
5:00pmEvening Prayer
Thursday 23rd June 202210:30amMidweek Eucharist
Our said Eucharist in the church is resuming following the easing of lockdown.
3:30pmIndividual prayer
The church will be open for individual prayer for one hour from 3:30 to 4:30 pm Tuesday to Sunday.
5:00pmEvening Prayer
7:00pmBelsize Community Choir
Friday 24th June 20223:30pmIndividual prayer
The church will be open for individual prayer for one hour from 3:30 to 4:30 pm Tuesday to Sunday.
5:00pmEvening Prayer
Saturday 25th June 20223:30pmIndividual prayer
The church will be open for individual prayer for one hour from 3:30 to 4:30 pm Tuesday to Sunday.
5:00pmEvening Prayer
Sunday 26th June 20223:30pmIndividual Prayer
Tuesday 28th June 20223:30pmIndividual prayer
The church will be open for individual prayer for one hour from 3:30 to 4:30 pm Tuesday to Sunday.
5:00pmEvening Prayer
Wednesday 29th June 20223:30pmIndividual prayer
The church will be open for individual prayer for one hour from 3:30 to 4:30 pm Tuesday to Sunday.
5:00pmEvening Prayer
Thursday 30th June 202210:30amMidweek Eucharist
Our said Eucharist in the church is resuming following the easing of lockdown.
3:30pmIndividual prayer
The church will be open for individual prayer for one hour from 3:30 to 4:30 pm Tuesday to Sunday.
5:00pmEvening Prayer
7:00pmBelsize Community Choir
<< May
This website is powered by Church Edit| Privacy Notice | Help